June & July Calendar


Monday, June 19
5:00 p.m. Montreat Organ Recital, Sanctuary

Tuesday, June 20
10:00 a.m. Marketplace Volunteer Training
6:00 p.m. Deacon Meeting, Room 213

Wednesday, June 21
5:30 p.m. Personnel Committee, Marguerite Morgan Rom

Thursday, June 22
10:15 a.m. Time Out for Everyone, Marguerite Morgan Room
12:00 p.m. Finance Committee, Conference Room

Friday, June 23
9:00 a.m. Marketplace Set Up

Sunday, June 25
3:00 p.m. Marketplace Set Up

Monday, June 26: MARKETPLACE 29 A.D. Vacation Bible School
5:00 p.m. Montreat Organ Recital, Sanctuary

Thursday, June 29
1:30 p.m. Asheville Poverty Initiative (API) Board Meeting, Room 112

Friday, June 30
10:00 a.m. Marketplace Clean Up

Tuesday, July 4  Independence Day: Church Office Closed

Thursday, July 6
Middle School Youth go to Massanetta Middle School Youth Conference through July 9
10:00 a.m. Prayer and Support Group, Conference Room
10:15 a.m. Time Out for Everyone, Marguerite Morgan Room

Sunday, July 9
2:00 p.m. "Blowin' in the Winds" Trio for flute, oboe, and piano, Sanctuary

Thursday, July 13
10:15 a.m. Time Out for Everyone, Marguerite Morgan Room
6:30 p.m. Women's Dinner Out at Tupelo Honey South

Friday, July 14
7:05 p.m. FPCA at Tourist Baseball Game!

Wednesday, July 19-26  Guatemala Mission Trip
5:30 p.m. Personnel Committee Meeting, Marguerite Morgan Room

Thursday, July 20
10:15 a.m. Time Out for Everyone, Marguerite Morgan Room