Back to All Events

September Calendar


Sunday September 3: Regular Worship & Faith Development

Monday, September 4 Labor Day  Church Office is closed.
Youth Trip to Carowinds!

ONGOING MEETINGS:

Saturdays & Wednesdays:
9:30-11:30 a.m. Home Grown Garden, Blk. Mtn. Home for Children

Wednesdays:
5:00 p.m. Chorister Choir
7:00 p.m. Chancel Choir

Thursdays:
10:15 a.m. Time Out, M.
Morgan Room

Sundays:
4:30 p.m. Youth Choir
5:15 p.m. Youth Group

Tuesday, September 5
5:30 p.m. Session Meeting, Chancel & 213

Wednesday, September 6
5:00 p.m. Mission Committee, Room 112

Thursday, September 7
10:00 a.m. Prayer & Support Group, Conf. Room

Friday, September 8
6:00 p.m. Session Retreat, Georgia Lodge

Saturday, September 9
8:00 a.m. Session Retreat, Georgia Lodge

Sunday, September 10
9:45 a.m. North Parish Deacon Meet & Greet, Fellowship Hall

Monday, September 11
5:00 p.m. Just Economics Workshop, Fell. Hall

Tuesday, September 12
8:00 a.m. Men’s Breakfast, Fellowship Hall
6:45 a.m. Children’s Ministry Task Force, R. 202

Thursday, September 14
6:30 p.m. Women’s Dinner Out, Tupelo Honey S

Sunday, September 17
12:30 p.m. Creation Care Team, Conference Room
1:00 p.m. Open Streets Asheville

Monday, September 18
11:00 a.m. PW Bible Study, Esmerelda Inn
5:00 p.m. Just Economics Workshop, Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, September 19
5:00 p.m. Sat. Sanctuary Ministry Team, Conference Room
6:00 p.m. Deacon Meeting, Room 213

Sunday, September 24
12:30 p.m. Memory Loss Support, Room 112
2:15 p.m. Youth  to Presbytery Rally

Monday, September 25
10:00 a.m. The Writer in You, M. Morgan Room
4:00 p.m. RITI Steering Committee, Conference Room
4:00 p.m. Worship committee, Library
5:00 p.m. Just Economics Workshop, Fellowship Hall

Thursday, September 28
12:00 p.m. Finance Committee, Conference Room

Saturday, September 30
10:00 a.m. Sat. Sanctuary Volunteer Training, F. Hall