April Calendar


Sunday, April 9-16 HOLY WEEK & Room In the Inn
Monday, April 17 Church Office Closed

Tuesday, April 18
6:00 p.m. Deacons meet, Room 213

Wednesday, April 19
9:30 a.m. Marketplace Coordinator Meeting, Room 112
5:00 p.m. Chorister Choir
5:30 p.m. Personnel Committee, M. Morgan Room
7:00 p.m.  Chancel Choir

Thursday, April 20
10:15 a.m. Time Out for Everyone, Widman Room
5:00 p.m. Finance Committee, Conference Room

Sunday, April 23
12:30 p.m. Families with Memory Loss Support, Room 112
4:30 p.m. Youth Choir
5:00 p.m. Coffee Talk Class Night on the Town!
5:15 p.m. Youth Group

Monday, April 24
10:00 a.m. The Write in You, M. Morgan Room
5:00 p.m. Just Economics Workshop, Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, April 25  Presbytery meeting at Montreat
6:00 p.m. Women’s Studies at Reba Totten’s: Legacy letters

Wednesday, April 16
5:00 p.m. Chorister Choir
7:00 p.m.  Chancel Choir

Thursday, April 27
10:15 a.m. Time Out for Everyone, Widman Room
6:00 p.m. New Member Dinner, Room 112

Friday, April 28
11:00 a.m. Pisgah Legal Volunteer Recognition Lunch, Fellowship Hall

Saturday, April 29
Youth Adventure Day at Camp Grier