Back to All Events

February Calendar


Thursday, February 1
10:00 a.m. Prayer & Support Group, Conference Room

Sunday, February 4
12:15 p.m. Instrumentalists rehearsal, Sanctuary
12:15 p.m. Souper Bowl of Caring, Fellowship Hall
12:30 p.m. Bus Drivers meeting, Conference Room (ASK EVE)

Monday, February 5
10:30 a.m. PW Bible Study, Room 112

Ongoing Weekly Events. calendar.png

Tuesday, February 6
5:30 p.m. Session, Room 213

Thursday, February 8
6:30 p.m. Women’s Dinner Out, Tupelo Honey S (ASK NANCY)

Saturday, February 10
9:00 p.m. Midnight MANNA

Sunday, February 11
12:15 p.m. Social Justice meeting, Room 112 (ASK BETH)
12:30 p.m. Bus Drivers meeting, Conference Room

Monday, February 12
9:30 a.m. Marketplace Coordinators, Room 112

Tuesday, February 13
8:00 a.m. Men’s Breakfast meeting, Fellowship Hall
5:00 p.m. Saturday Sanctuary Team, Conference Room

Wednesday, February 14  ASH WEDNESDAY
12:15 p.m. Service of Ashes and Communion, Chapel
6:30 p.m. Ash Wednesday Worship, Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 20
5:30 p.m. Shared Ministry Night

Wednesday, February 21
12:15 p.m. "Be Still" Prayer & Meditation, Chapel
Lenten Small Groups meet

Thursday, February 22
10:30 a.m. Women’s Studies: AIDS, home of Barbra Love

Sunday, February 25
12:15 p.m. Response to Gun Violence Discussion, Fellowship Hall
12:30 p.m.  Memory Loss Support Group, Room 112

Monday, February 26
10:00 a.m. The Writer in You, Marguerite Morgan Room (ASK CAROL)
4:00 p.m. Room In The Inn Steering Committee, Conference Room

Wednesday, February 28
12:15 p.m. "Be Still" Prayer & Meditation, Sanctuary
 

Earlier Event: February 1
Dine with Nine
Later Event: February 1
RETREAT PHOTOS REQUESTED!