Back to All Events

Coming up in February...

Wednesday,  Feb. 1: 
    5:30 p.m. Communications Committee (Conference Room)
Thursday, Feb. 2: 
    10:00 a.m. Prayer & Support Group (Conference Room)
Monday, Feb. 6: 
    4:00 p.m. Worship Committee (Library)
Tuesday, Feb. 7: 
    5:30 p.m. Session meeting (Room 213)
Thursday, February 9: 
    6:15 p.m. Women’s Dinner Out at Cooper River Grill
Sunday, February 12: 
    5:00 p.m. FPCA Night on the Town at Barley’s!. *Childcare at FPCA
Monday, Feb. 13: 
    1:00 p.m. Marketplace Planning meeting (Room 112)
Tuesday, Feb. 14: 
    5:30 p.m. Sat. Sanctuary Steering Committee (Conference Room)
Wednesday,  Feb. 15: 
    5:30 p.m. Personnel Committee (Marguerite Morgan Room)
Thursday, Feb. 16: 
    5:00 p.m. Finance Committee (Conference Room)
 Monday, February 27: 
   10:00 a.m. The Writer in You (Marguerite Morgan Room)
Tuesday, February 28: 
    6:00 p.m. Women’s Studies at Barbra Love’s home  Program: Rafael Guastavino

Earlier Event: January 26
Reception Desk Volunteers!
Later Event: January 29
New Art Exhibit!