Back to All Events

January Calendar


Tuesday, January 2
5:30 p.m. Session, Room 213

Wednesday, January 3
12:30 p.m. JANUARY SERIES begins (through 1/23)

Thursday, January 4
10:00 a.m. Prayer & Support Group, Conf. Room

Friday, January 5
7:30 p.m. AmiciMusic Concert, Sanctuary

Sunday, January 7
10:40 a.m. Congregational Meeting, Sanctuary

Monday, January 8
10:30 a.m. PW Bible Study, Room 112

Ongoing Weekly Events. calendar.png

Tuesday, January 9
5:00 Saturday Sanctuary Ministry Team, Conf. Room

Wednesday, January 10
5:30 p.m. Wed. PM Dinner, Fellowship Hall
6:30 p.m. Epiphany Worship, Sanctuary

Thursday, January 11
6:30 p.m.  Women’s Dinner Out, Tupelo Honey South

Friday, January 12
7:30 p.m. AmiciMusic Concert, Sanctuary

Tuesday, January 23: RESCHEDULED
6:00 p.m. Deacons, Room 213

Wednesday, January 24: RESCHEDULED
5:15 p.m. Shared Ministry Night
All committees will be scheduled rooms– check in the Foyer for your location.

Thursday, January 25: RESCHEDULED
6:00 p.m. New Member Dinner, Room 112

Monday, January 22
10:00 a.m. The Writer in You, Marguerite Morgan Room
4:00 p.m. Room In The Inn Steering Committee, Conference Room

Thursday, January 25
9:00 a.m. Buncombe Co. Partnership for Children meeting, Fellowship Hall
10:30 a.m. Women’s Studies: Power of Forgiveness, Widman Room
4:00 p.m. Buncombe Co. Partnership for Children meeting, Fellowship Hall
5:00 p.m. Retreat Committee, Conference Room

Sunday, January 28
12:15 p.m. Instrumentalists Rehearsal, Sanctuary
12:15 p.m. Creation Care Team, Conference Room
12:30 p.m. Memory Loss Support, Room 112

Earlier Event: December 31
12 Days of Christmas Potluck Brunch!
Later Event: January 3
Lunch & Learn: January Series